Welcome to my video blog! I am delighted that you have decided to join me, Tuesdays on Facebook Live, to share in the topics of trends, style, fashion tips and how it all fits in with your unique lifestyle. As my goal is to talk about what you are talking about, frustrated about, excited about, wondering about, your feedback is encouraged.

Please drop me a line if you have a Style, Trend, Fashion or anything image and wardrobe-related that you would like to see discussed in the future.

If you like my vlogs, please share them on your Social Media channels, with your friends, family, and anyone you think may enjoy being Fashion-cated!

Enjoy!

My Latest Video

Posted by Personal Style Image and Wardrobe Consulting on Tuesday, January 7, 2020

My Previous Videos

 

Yay. 3 contest entries so far tonight. 🍾👋🍾
Wonderful!!🎉
Midnight tonight⏰⏰⏰ One lucky winner.
What’s in Your Closet – half price for one lucky lady! Register before time runs out.💃

Posted by Personal Style Image and Wardrobe Consulting on Tuesday, December 17, 2019

 

 

Posted by Personal Style Image and Wardrobe Consulting on Tuesday, December 3, 2019

 

 

Posted by Personal Style Image and Wardrobe Consulting on Tuesday, November 19, 2019

 

 

Posted by Personal Style Image and Wardrobe Consulting on Tuesday, November 5, 2019

 

 

Posted by Personal Style Image and Wardrobe Consulting on Tuesday, October 8, 2019

 

 

Posted by Personal Style Image and Wardrobe Consulting on Tuesday, December 10, 2019

 

 

Posted by Personal Style Image and Wardrobe Consulting on Tuesday, November 26, 2019

 

 

Posted by Personal Style Image and Wardrobe Consulting on Tuesday, November 12, 2019

 

 

Posted by Personal Style Image and Wardrobe Consulting on Tuesday, October 15, 2019

 

 

Posted by Personal Style Image and Wardrobe Consulting on Tuesday, October 1, 2019