Welcome to my video blog! I am delighted that you have decided to join me, Tuesdays on Facebook Live, to share in the topics of trends, style, fashion tips and how it all fits in with your unique lifestyle. As my goal is to talk about what you are talking about, frustrated about, excited about, wondering about, your feedback is encouraged.

Please drop me a line if you have a Style, Trend, Fashion or anything image and wardrobe-related that you would like to see discussed in the future.

If you like my vlogs, please share them on your Social Media channels, with your friends, family, and anyone you think may enjoy being Fashion-cated!

Enjoy!

My Latest Video

Posted by Personal Style Image and Wardrobe Consulting on Tuesday, November 12, 2019

My Previous Videos

Posted by Personal Style Image and Wardrobe Consulting on Tuesday, November 5, 2019

 

 

Posted by Personal Style Image and Wardrobe Consulting on Tuesday, October 8, 2019

 

 

Posted by Personal Style Image and Wardrobe Consulting on Tuesday, September 24, 2019

 

 

Here with some lovely things & mentions from / of The Chique Shack Boutique, Carrie Schultz Jewelry, TOVA store jewelry Allison Stephens, Coakleys Shoes Boots n’ Bags.

Posted by Personal Style Image and Wardrobe Consulting on Tuesday, September 3, 2019

 

 

Posted by Personal Style Image and Wardrobe Consulting on Tuesday, August 13, 2019

 

Posted by Personal Style Image and Wardrobe Consulting on Tuesday, October 15, 2019

 

 

Posted by Personal Style Image and Wardrobe Consulting on Tuesday, October 1, 2019

 

 

All about the cheetah print … AKA leopard print. And there’s something for you. Take a spin.🎥🎥🎥

Posted by Personal Style Image and Wardrobe Consulting on Tuesday, September 17, 2019

 

 

Posted by Personal Style Image and Wardrobe Consulting on Tuesday, August 20, 2019

 

 

Posted by Personal Style Image and Wardrobe Consulting on Tuesday, August 6, 2019