Welcome to my video blog! I am delighted that you have decided to join me, Tuesdays on Facebook Live, to share in the topics of trends, style, fashion tips and how it all fits in with your unique lifestyle. As my goal is to talk about what you are talking about, frustrated about, excited about, wondering about, your feedback is encouraged.

Please drop me a line if you have a Style, Trend, Fashion or anything image and wardrobe-related that you would like to see discussed in the future.

If you like my vlogs, please share them on your Social Media channels, with your friends, family, and anyone you think may enjoy being Fashion-cated!

Enjoy!

My Latest Video

Posted by Personal Style Image and Wardrobe Consulting on Tuesday, August 13, 2019

My Previous Videos

Posted by Personal Style Image and Wardrobe Consulting on Tuesday, August 6, 2019

 

Posted by Personal Style Image and Wardrobe Consulting on Tuesday, June 25, 2019

 

Posted by Personal Style Image and Wardrobe Consulting on Tuesday, May 28, 2019

 

Thank you LifeStyles Women's Wear for the fabulous 'rompers, jumpsuits, onesies' for this evening Tip Video!

Posted by Personal Style Image and Wardrobe Consulting on Tuesday, May 7, 2019

 

Posted by Personal Style Image and Wardrobe Consulting on Tuesday, April 23, 2019

 

Posted by Personal Style Image and Wardrobe Consulting on Tuesday, July 30, 2019

 

Posted by Personal Style Image and Wardrobe Consulting on Tuesday, June 11, 2019

 

Thank you to Shoes Boots n' Bags Andrea Beatty for providing the fabYOUlous footwear for this evening's Facebook Live Tip video. Check out her page. <3

Posted by Personal Style Image and Wardrobe Consulting on Tuesday, May 14, 2019

 

Sustainable fashion and local eco friendly shops that I love and that offer solutions to help keep our planet healthy. Bijou Boutique Style 360 Selective Consignment Carmina de Young Resonance The Storehouse @Coakleys <3 <3 <3

Posted by Personal Style Image and Wardrobe Consulting on Tuesday, April 30, 2019

 

Posted by Personal Style Image and Wardrobe Consulting on Tuesday, April 9, 2019