Welcome to my video blog! I am delighted that you have decided to join me, Tuesdays on Facebook Live, to share in the topics of trends, style, fashion tips and how it all fits in with your unique lifestyle. As my goal is to talk about what you are talking about, frustrated about, excited about, wondering about, your feedback is encouraged.

Please drop me a line if you have a Style, Trend, Fashion or anything image and wardrobe-related that you would like to see discussed in the future.

If you like my vlogs, please share them on your Social Media channels, with your friends, family, and anyone you think may enjoy being Fashion-cated!

Enjoy!

My Latest Video

Sorry for the wiggling around. Also shouts out to #nakedhugtees Me & C. and Stella & Dot who all are killing it with graphic fabulous strong assertive relevant women #graphictees.

Posted by Personal Style Image and Wardrobe Consulting on Tuesday, November 20, 2018

My Previous Videos

Posted by Personal Style Image and Wardrobe Consulting on Tuesday, November 13, 2018

 

Posted by Personal Style Image and Wardrobe Consulting on Tuesday, October 16, 2018

 

Posted by Personal Style Image and Wardrobe Consulting on Tuesday, September 25, 2018

 

The reason I’m all over GrEEn this season.
Thank you Saffron Road for the gorgeous pieces to help green come alive!๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š

Posted by Personal Style Image and Wardrobe Consulting on Tuesday, September 4, 2018

 

Posted by Personal Style Image and Wardrobe Consulting on Tuesday, August 7, 2018

 

Posted by Personal Style Image and Wardrobe Consulting on Tuesday, October 23, 2018

 

Posted by Personal Style Image and Wardrobe Consulting on Tuesday, October 2, 2018

 

What’s Old is New and what;s New is Old… does that mean old works ..not necessarily. Thank you Channer’s Mens Ladies Apparel for these fine clothes! <3

Posted by Personal Style Image and Wardrobe Consulting on Tuesday, September 11, 2018

 

Posted by Personal Style Image and Wardrobe Consulting on Thursday, August 16, 2018

 

Posted by Personal Style Image and Wardrobe Consulting on Tuesday, June 26, 2018